Our Committee (2014 ~ 2016)

Committee Members are elected every two years.  We are active members who are enthusiastic to organize activities for our association.

The various posts were elected by the committee members:

President Wendy Man
Vice-Presidents Ludia Au Fong, Maria-Elena Prata Noronha
Treasurers Patricia Ho Wu
Secretaries Irene Legay
Membership/Directory Judy Tong

Jacqueline Lam Fong, Eva Wong Wong,

Linda de Rocha Little, Lilly Wong Yeung

Newsletter Gertrude Chan